review rating 5  Best tattoo experience ever Rafael did my tattoo and he did an amazing job with the lettering i doo 100% recommend coming here to get your tattoo done

    thumb Lana Mazza
    7/19/2019

    review rating 5  Uncle Spike pierced my nose and I love it so much. Girl at front desk was very nice and personable. Spike also very nice and helpful. Great experience, great place, great people. Would recommend.

    thumb Julia Defazio
    7/04/2019

    review rating 5  My friends and I went in to get piercings today and it was the most pleasant experience. Our piercer made sure everything was clean and what we wanted. Would definitely recommend coming back and getting more piercings, we loved the place and the staff. Amazing experience.

    thumb isabella hanna
    5/01/2019

    review rating 5  Lines are neat got my tattoo by Timmy! He did a great job! The ink looks good.

    thumb Alexis Ramos
    4/29/2019

    review rating 5  I finally did it i got my first tattoo by Timmy Friday!! It healed fantasticly and I'll defiantly be back to get a second one I love it so much & he was super helpful with helping me choose between my design ideas. And what would look good, really fill in the area I wanted tattooed. The shop was super clean along with his tattoo room. Yes i said room it made getting a pretty reveling spot tattooed with out onlookers, i really felt comfortable. I'd give this shop a 10 star review if i could! Super clean shop & a great artist thank you again Timmy Friday!

    thumb Madeline Morella
    4/19/2019

    review rating 5  I just got my first tattoo at Dreamline, and I have nothing but good things to say. Calling to get information originally was super easy and I got a great idea of how the whole experience was going to go. Timmy Friday gave a lot of great input on ideas for my simple tattoo, and executed it perfectly. I 10/10 would recommend dreamline to anyone who wants to have their tattoo their way while being relaxed and having fun with the process. I will definitely be back!

    thumb Sage Nugent
    4/19/2019

    review rating 5  Really cool, chill place. Took my 7 year old to get her ears pierced and she had the time of her life! Thank you 😊

    thumb Dany Gothkitty
    4/09/2019

    review rating 5  The guy that did my piercing has gifted hands. I was so scared, and I thought it was gonna hurt but it didn't. Ralph was very gentle, I'm happy I put my fear to the side (great advice from the manager by the way) I WILL be back for more. Rhis time I want my ears done. Thank you. And great job! I love it🥰

    thumb Cel Johnson
    3/21/2019

    review rating 5  I just got my cartilage piercing. The environment made me feel so comfortable that it made me want to go again. They are all so nice and friendly. Truely amazing work. I 10/10 recommend

    thumb Natalie Carranza
    3/03/2019

    review rating 5  I’m in love with my new tattoo! Everyone was super friendly and the shop was very clean! I will definitely be back for another one. Thanks Nestor!

    thumb Amanda Paolino
    2/14/2019

    review rating 5  Spike did a great job doing my belly piercing. I thought it would hurt but it didn't even sting. I'm so happy with the results I love it. Go get your piercings and tattoos by him he’s amazing !!❤️

    thumb Angelina Bell
    1/18/2019

For your free consultation, questions, or to schedule an appointment

Call us today(609) 641-6161

Please note, We do not book appointments online

Hours of Operation

MONDAY – SATURDAY
12:00pm – 10:00pm

SUNDAYS
12:00pm – 8:00pm

Walk ins are welcome
Please call ahead for availability

Dreamline Ink

Tattoo & Piercing

Phone:  609-641-6161

6825 Tilton Rd

Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Heathercroft Square Shopping Center

(between Pizza Hut and Produce Junction)